DPT students with faculty
DPT students and faculty celebrate Movember (no-shave November) to raise awareness of various cancers

Meet our Faculty

Max Baumgartner, PT, PhD, OCS, FAAOMPT
Dean, School of Health Sciences
Director of Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Associate Professor
260.203.2917
baumgartnerm@trine.edu
BS - University of Toledo
MPT - University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences
Ph.D. - Nova Southeastern University's School of Computer and Information Sciences
Profile


Kimberly Beran-Shepler, DPT, OCS
Director of Clinical Education
Assistant Professor
beran-sheplerk@trine.edu
BS - Creighton University
Profile


Ryan Dombkowski, PhD
Associate Professor
260.203.2695
dombkowskir@trine.edu
B.A. - Wabash College
Ph.D. - University of Notre Dame
Profile


Jenna Encheff, PT, PhD
Associate Professor
260.702.3594
encheffj@trine.edu
BS - University of Toledo
MS - University of Toledo
Ph.D. - University of Toledo
Profile


Thomas Ruediger, DPT, DSc, OCS, ECS
Associate Professor
260.203.2901
ruedigert@trine.edu
BS - US Army-Baylor University
DSc. - Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions
Profile


Steven Sullivan, PT, DPT, MBA, OCS 
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Assistant Professor
260.702.3591
sullivans@trine.edu
BS - Creighton University
MBA - Bethel College
Ph.D. - Creighton University
Profile


Althea Watson, PT, MS, NCS
Assistant Professor
260.702-3588
watsona@trine.edu
BS - University of Indianapolis
Profile