Learning without Limits. It's a Trine thing.

Meet our faculty

Stephen G. Carr, Ph.D.
Chair & Associate Professor
260.665.4189
carrs@trine.edu
B.S. - University of Ulster
Ph.D. - Queens University
Specialty: Circuits and Power

Sean M. Carroll, Ph.D.
Professor
260.665.4858
carrolls@trine.edu
B.E. - Vanderbilt University
M.A. / Ph.D. - Princeton University
Specialty: Embedded Systems, Systems Programming, Computer Languages

Sameer Sharma, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
260.665.4196
sharmas@trine.edu
B.S. - Punjab University
M.S. - Brandeis University
M.S.E. - Oklahoma State University
Ph.D. - Oklahoma State University
Specialty: Digital Hardware and VLSI.

Andrea Mitofsky, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
260.665.4194
mitofskya@trine.edu
B.S. / M.S. - University of Illinois
Ph.D. - University of Illinois
Specialties: Signals, Electromagnetism, and Optics

Nandan Garg, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
260.665.4192
gargn@trine.edu
B.C.A. – Devi Ahilya University
M.C.A – Rajiv Gandhi Technical University
Ph.D. - Wayne State University
Specialties: Programming, Computer security, Networking.


Electrical and Computer Engineering Office

Sue Radtke
Administrative Assistant
260-665-4190
radtkes@trine.edu