Believe and Achieve. It's a Trine thing.

Meet our faculty

The Pre-Physical Therapy Professional Track is a series of courses from multiple disciplines designed to prepare students for physical therapy school. Faculty information can be found within the department offering each course.

Pre-Physical Therapy Professional Track Advisory Board

Dr. Max Baumgartner
Dean, School of Health Sciences
Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Chair, Pre-Physical Therapy Professional Track Advisory Board

Prof. Ann Benson
Chair, Science Department

Dr. Catherine Swick   
Chair, Exercise Science Department

Jim Leslie, PT, MS, COMT, ATC                      
Clinic Director                      
Indiana Physical Therapy, Angola, IN