Learning without Limits. It's a Trine thing.

Meet our faculty

Catherine Benson
Instructor
260.665.4761
bensonc@trine.edu
P.G.A. Class A
B.A. - Transylvania University, KY

Linda Conley
Chair and Instructor
260.665.4467
conleyl@trine.edu
SPHR
B.S.B.A. / M.O.D. - Bowling Green State University, OH

Scott Fergusson
Dean and Instructor
260.665.4264
fergussons@trine.edu
B.S.A.D.E. - Trine University, IN
M.B.A. - University of Notre Dame, IN

Bill Maddock 
Associate Professor
260.665.4845
maddockb@trine.edu
U.S.P.T.A.
B.S. - Slippery Rock State College
M.S. - University of Tennessee

Danny Powell, Jr., Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
260.665.4219
powelld@trine.edu
B.S. - Indiana Wesleyan University, IN
M.A and M.B.A. - Indiana Wesleyan University, IN
Ed.D. - Oakland City University, IN

Toby Swick
Instructor
260.665.4184
swickt@trine.edu
M.B.A. - Bowling Green State University, OH

Business Adjunct
David Anspaugh, Ph.D.
Tyler Benner
Carter Snider
Ron Corkins
Brian Fredricks
Charles Minnemeyer
Gregg Shull
Carter Snider


Alumni