Meet the Staff

Our staff is here to serve you. Whether you're looking for a way to be more engaged with your alma mater, searching for past class mates, or need assistance in setting up a giving plan that fits your lifestyle, one of our friendly staff will be able and happy to assist in any way you need.

Rick Munroe Ray Stuckey

Rick A. Munroe
Vice President
for Alumni & Development
260.665.4310
munroer@trine.edu

Kent Stucky
Vice President
for Development
260.665.4311
stuckyk@trine.edu

Racheal Benner Carolyn Childress

Racheal Benner
Director of Development, Annual Giving
260.665.4834
bennerr@trine.edu

Carolyn Childress
Director of Development Services
260.665.4118
childressc@trine.edu

Bob Keller Nancy Roberts

Bob Keller
Director of Development
260.665.4822
kellerr@trine.edu

Nancy Roberts 
Assistant to the VP for Development 
260.665.4114
robertsn@trine.edu

Travis Smith  Ray Stuckey

Travis Smith
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
260.665.4316
smitht@trine.edu

Raymond Stuckey
Executive Director for Development
260.665.4115
stuckeyr@trine.edu