Trine University

Address:

One University Avenue
Angola, IN 46703

Trine University main campus

Geocode:

41.6348141, -85.0050886

 

Monday, 06 June, 2016
Tuesday, 07 June, 2016
Wednesday, 08 June, 2016
Thursday, 09 June, 2016
Friday, 10 June, 2016
Monday, 22 August, 2016
Thursday, 29 September, 2016
Friday, 30 September, 2016
Saturday, 01 October, 2016
Sunday, 02 October, 2016