Trine University Logo
Trine Indiana Campus | Apply Now! | Inquire Here
Dual Credit Application
 ABOUT   TAKE A COURSE   DEGREE PROGRAMS   FINANCIAL SERVICES   RESOURCES   APPLY 

Welcome

Accreditation 

Maricopa Transfer Students 

Meet our Staff 

personal auto header image
Meet our Staff

About > Meet our Staff

Patricia Messelt
Director of Marketing and Enrollment
Trine University
Phone: 623.518.1980
E-mail:  messeltp@trine.edu


Bob Portillo
Enrollment Specialist
Trine University
Phone: 623.518.1981
E-mail:  portillor@trine.edu

 

Patrick Donovan
Recruiting Assistant

Trine University

Phone: 623.383.2249



David Wehr
Enrollment Specialist
Trine University
Phone: 623.777.5735
E-mail:  wehrd@trine.edu

 

Vicki Attaway
Administrative Assistant

Trine University

Phone: 623.383.2132
E-mail: attawayv@trine.edu

Alisa Mills

VA Liaison
Trine University
Phone: 260.665.4810
E-mail:  millsa@trine.edu

Kodi Buell

Director of Online Learning

Trine University

School of Professional Studies

Phone:  260-665-4261

E-mail:  buellk@trine.edu

Barbara Molargik-Fitch
Director
Master of Science with a Major in Criminal Justice Program
Trine University
Phone: 260.203.2693
E-mail: molargik-fitchb@trine.edu

 

Cherrie


Cherie Ditto

Director of SPS Enrollment Services

School of Professional Studies

Phone: 260.483.4949
E-mail: dittoc@trine.edu


Nancy Steigmeyer
Director
Master of Science in Leadership Program
Trine University
Phone: 260.203.2694
E-mail: steigmeyern@trine.edu

Trine Virtual Campus

Carol Platt
Enrollment Specialist
Trine Virtual Campus

Phone: 260.203.2695
E-mail: plattc@trine.edu


 

Home | Trine Indiana Campus | Contact Us
About | Take a Course | Degree Programs | Financial Services Resources | Locations | Apply

14100 North 83rd Avenue, Suite 100, Peoria, Arizona 85381 | 480.209.3549