Branch Campuses

At Trine, learning happens everywhere. Whether you're straight out of high school, a working adult looking to advance your career, a graduate student, or looking for a great online program, we have the answer and convenient location.

 

Angola Education CenterAngola Education Center, Trine main campus
322 Shambaugh HallAngola, IN 46703
Phone: 260.665.4623
Fax: 260.665.4970

Email: angola@trine.edu

 

 

 

 

Columbus Education Center

Columbus Education Center
4475 Central Avenue
Columbus, IN 47203
Phone: 812.350.6387
Fax: 812.372.0311

E-mail: columbus@trine.edu

 

 

 

 

Fort Wayne Regional Campus

Fort Wayne Regional Campus
9910 Dupont Circle Dr. East
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Phone: 260.483.4949
Fax: 260.482.8553

E-mail: fortwayne@trine.edu

 

 

 

 

Indianapolis Regional Education Center

Indianapolis Regional Education Center
7508 Beechwood Centre Road
Avon, IN 46123
Phone: 317.775.8410
Fax: 317.2681241

E-mail: avon@trine.edu

 

 

Logansport Education Center

Logansport Education Center
2815 E. Market Street
Logansport, IN 46947
Phone: 574.516.1218
Fax: 574.516.1261

E-mail: logansport@trine.edu

 

 

 

 

South Bend Regional Campus

South Bend Regional Campus
4101 Edison Lakes Parkway
Mishawaka, IN 46545
Phone: 574.243.0500
Fax: 574.243.0600

E-mail: southbend@trine.edu

 

 

 

 

Sturgis Education Center

Sturgis Education Center
107 W. West Street

Sturgis, Michigan 49091
Phone: 269.651.2115
Fax: 269.651.2118

E-mail: sturgis@trine.edu

 

 

 

 

Warsaw Education Center

Warsaw Education Center
907 Wooster Road
Winona Lake, IN 46590
Phone: 574.377.9278
Fax: 574.372.5184

E-mail: warsaw@trine.edu

 

 

 

 

Computer to represent online learning

Trine Virtual Campus
Phone: 260.483.4949
Fax: 260.482.8553

E-mail: virtualcampus@trine.edu