President's Cabinet

The President's cabinet is comprised of seven members who play a vital role in the leadership of the institution.

Mike Bock, senior vice president

Senior Vice President
Michael R. Bock


Jody Greer, VP for Finance

Vice President of Finance
Jody A. Greer


Gretchen Miller, Assistant to the President

Assistant to the President                  Chief of Staff
Gretchen M. Miller

 Randy White, VP for Student Services

Vice President for Student Services
Randy White









 Scott Goplin

Vice President for Enrollment Management, Marketing and Communications
Scott J. Goplin   

Allen Hersel, VP Academic Affairs

Vice President for Academic Affairs
A. Allen Hersel 


 Kent Stucky, VP Alumni & Development

Vice President for
Alumni and Development
Kent D. Stucky