Apply now
Contact Us in the Business Office

We are here to help

At Trine, we want you to succeed. We want you to focus on your education and not on billing and accounts. Our job is to make sure that you can stay focused on the things that matter. Let us know if you have any questions. We are at your service. 

For student related questions and concerns:

Lorrie Simmons
Senior Student Accounts Administrator
260.665.4108
simmonsl@trine.edu

Andrea Smith
Director of Business Services
260.665.4131
smitha@trine.edu

Beth Tagtmeyer
Student Accounts Administrator 260.665.4112
tagtmeyerb@trine.edu

For other Business Office questions and concerns:

Lynda Crawford
Senior Staff Accountant
260.665.4109
crawfordl@trine.edu

Jody Greer
Vice President for Finance
260.665.4105
greerj@trine.edu

Karen Norris
Senior Staff Accountant
260.665.4107
norrisk@trine.edu