Friends and Family. It's a Trine thing.

Office of Student Services

Name Telephone Email

Randy White
Vice President for Student Services

260.665.4171 whiter@trine.edu

Tammy Bowen
Director of Residence Life

260.665.4450 bowent@trine.edu

Robyn Coatney
Director of Housing

260.665.4646 coatneyr@trine.edu

Jeremy Howard
Director of Student Activities

260.665.4173

howardj@trine.edu

Lindsey Hofmeyer
Director of Student Leadership & Service

260.665.4147 hofmeyerl@trine.edu

William Petty
Director of Campus Safety

260.665.4543 pettyw@trine.edu

Megan Cook
Counseling Services

260.665.4172 cookm@trine.edu

Linda Werling
Office Manager

260.665.4168 werlingl@trine.edu