Friends and Family. It's a Trine thing.

Office of Student Services
We are here to serve our students! Please feel free to contact us with any questions.

Randy White
Dean of Student Services
Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center
260.665.4171
E-mail me at:  whiter@trine.edu
 
Tammy Bowen
Director of Residence Life
Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center
260.665.4450
E-mail me at:  bowent@trine.edu
 
Robyn Coatney
Director of Housing
Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center
260.665.4646
E-mail me at:  coatneyr@trine.edu
 
Jeremy Howard
Director of Student Activities
Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center
260.665.4173
E-mail me at:  howardj@trine.edu
 
Lindsey Hofmeyer
Director of Student Leadership & Service
Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center
260.665.4147
E-mail me at:  hofmeyerl@trine.edu
 
William Petty
Campus Safety Director
Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center
260.665.4543
E-mail me at:  pettyw@trine.edu
 
Megan Cook
Counseling Services
Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center
260.665.4172
E-mail me at:  cookm@trine.edu
 
Linda Werling
Office Manager
Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center
260.665.4168
E-mail me at:  werlingl@trine.edu