Meet the Alumni and Development Team

Our staff is here to serve you. Whether you're looking for a way to be more engaged with your alma mater, searching for past class mates, or need assistance in setting up a giving plan that fits your lifestyle, one of our friendly staff will be able and happy to assist in any way you need.

Lisa Maxwell-Frieden
Lisa Maxwell-Frieden
Vice President for Alumni and Development
260.665.4310
friedenl@trine.edu

Sarah Belote
Sarah Belote
Director of Alumni Relations
260.665.4129
belotes@trine.edu


Jeff Bornes
Jeff Bornes
Director of Development services 
260.665.4118
bornesj@trine.edu

Bob Keller
Bob Keller
Senior Director of Development
260.665.4822
kellerr@trine.edu


Scott Lee
Scott Lee
Director of Development
260.665.4103
smlee@trine.edu

Nancy Roberts
Nancy Roberts
Asst. to the VP for Alumni and Development
260.665.4114
robertsn@trine.edu


Ray Stuckey
Raymond Stuckey
Executive Director for Development
260.665.4115
stuckeyr@trine.edu