Contact Us

We are here to serve our students! Please feel free to contact us with any questions. All offices are located in the Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center with the exception of the TextBook Annex which is located in Conrad Hall.

Name Title Phone Email
Student Services      
Angie Booth Director, Housing 260-665-4646 bootha@trine.edu
Linda Werling Office Mgr, Student Services 260-665-4168 werlingl@trine.edu
Randy White Dean of Student Services 260-665-4171 whiter@trine.edu
       
Student Engagement      
Jeremy Howard Director, Student Engagement 260-665-4946 howardj@trine.edu
Deborah McHenry Executive Director of Student Success & Retention 260.665.4509 mchenryd@trine.edu
John Milliken, J.D. AVP, Student Success and Engagement, Professor 260-665-4206 millikenj@trine.edu
O'Shea Owens Director, Student Activities 260-665-4173 ojowens13@trine.edu
Alexandra Rossmann Director, Student Leadership 260-665-4147 rossmanna@trine.edu
       
Health Services      
Megan Cook Counseling Services 260-665-4172 cookm@trine.edu
Thomas Cantrell Counseling Services 260-665-4183 cantrellt@trine.edu
Student Health Center   260-665-4585 Appointments & walk-ins accepted.
       
Campus Safety      
Campus Safety Officer on duty 260-316-1877  
       
Bookstore and Store      
Trine UC Bookstore   260-665-4153 0300txt@follett.com