2020 Cunningham Winners

The winners for 2020 are as follows:


First: Mycah Houser “Feminist Rhetoric of ‘Nightmare.’ ”

Second: Madison Sanderson “Rhetorical Analysis of Thor Odinson’s Visual Representation.”

Third: Alaina Sallee “Women’s Obsession with True Crime: Taking the Power Back.”


First: Upasana Shrestha “Running.”

Second: Travis Mersing “The Visits,” and Adrian Files “That Was Then, This is Now.”


First: Andrea Davenport “Angel.”

Second: Mycah Houser “Decay.


First: Eden Diller “My God.”

Second: Meghan Schrader “White Girl on Immigration.”

Third: Eden Diller “You.”

Photo: Front, from left, Upasana Shrestha, Madison Sanderson, Meghan Schrader, Eden Diller, Andrea Davenport; back, Travis Mersing, Adrian Files, Mycah Houser and Alaina Sallee.