Read what we are doing to keep campus safe and healthy – trine.edu/trine-strong/

Contact Us

At TrineOnline we pride ourselves on the personal attention we provide to our students. From start to finish, we are here for you.

TrineOnline
877-701-3343
online@trine.edu

Angola Office (Academics)
Capri Hall
One University Avenue
Angola, IN 46703

Fort Wayne Office (Admissions)
9910 Dupont Circle Drive East Suite 130
Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Angola Office

Keirsten Eberts
Assistant Vice President and Dean of  Academics
260-665-4675
ebertsk@trine.edu

Brittni Heiden
Director of Graduate Programs
260-702-3595
heidenb@trine.edu

Anuja Sjukla
Assistant Director of Graduate Programs
260-665-4664
shuklaa@trine.edu 

Erin Weldon
Assistant Director of Online and Academic Resources
260-665-4388
weldone@trine.edu

Kodi Buell
Director of Online Learning
260-665-4261
buellk@trine.edu


Josh Pranger
Academic Director
260-705-3595
prangerj@trine.edu 

Isabel Soto
Administrative Assistant
260-665-4622
sotoi@trine.edu

Fort Wayne Office

Jason Watson
Assistant Vice President and Dean of Enrollment
260-665-4279
watsonj@trine.edu

Julie (Zollinger) Goodwin
Director of Corporate Partnerships
260-702-8005
zollingerj@trine.edu

Teena Selzer
Admission Coordinator
260-665-4621
selzert@trine.edu

 

Laurel Alberson
Director of TrineOnline Marketing
260-665-4290
albersonl@trine.edu


Crystal Ringer

Director of Admission
260-702-8007
ringerc@trine.edu