For the latest information on our Fall Semester please visit - www.trine.edu/trine-strong/

Contact Us

At TrineOnline we pride ourselves on the personal attention we provide to our students. From start to finish, we are here for you:

TrineOnline
877.701.3343 
online@trine.edu


TrineOnline Admission and Academics

Leadership and Management programs


Lori Lange
Academic Director
Leadership/Management programs
574-355-3964
langel@trine.edu

Betsy Ulrich
Director of Admission
Leadership/Management programs
574-355-3965
ulrichb@trine.edu

Engineering and Technology programs


Jeanie Ruppert-Boling
Academic Director
Engineering/Technology programs
574-243-9430
ruppert-bolingj@trine.edu

Nick Pittman
Director of Admission
Engineering/Technology programs
574-314-9000
pittmann@trine.edu

Business Administration programs


Nick Hogan
Academic Director
Business Administration programs
812-350-6387
hogann@trine.edu

Viola Bray
Director of Admission
Business Administration programs
317-268-1240
vrbray@trine.edu

Justice and Psychology programs


Josh Pranger
Academic Director
Criminal Justice/Psychology programs
260-702-3595
prangerj@trine.edu

Crystal Ringer
Director of Admission
Criminal Justice/Psychology programs
260-702-8007
ringerc@trine.edu

Graduate programs

Brittni Heiden
Director of Graduate Programs
260-702-3595
heidenb@trine.edu

Anuja Sjukla
Assistant Director of Graduate Programs
260-665-4664
shuklaa@trine.edu


TrineOnline Administration:

Keirsten Eberts
Assistant Vice President and Dean of  Academics
260-665-4675
ebertsk@trine.edu

Laurel Alberson
Director of TrineOnline Marketing
260-665-4290
albersonl@trine.edu

Kodi Buell
Director of Online Learning
260-665-4261
buellk@trine.edu

Regina Schinker
Director of Instructional Development
260-665-4624
schinkerr@trine.edu

Teena Selzer
Admission Coordinator
260-665-4621
selzert@trine.edu

Isabel Soto
Administrative Assistant
260-665-4622
sotoi@trine.edu


Brenda Swanson

Transfer Coordinator
574-243-6090
swansonb@trine.edu

Erin Weldon
Assistant Director of Online and Academic Resources

260-665-4388
weldone@trine.edu

Julie Zollinger
Director of Corporate Partnerships
260-702-8005
zollingerj@trine.edu