Contact Us

At TrineOnline we pride ourselves on the personal attention we provide to our students. From start to finish, we are here for you:

TrineOnline
877.701.3343 
online@trine.edu


TrineOnline Admission and Academics

Leadership and Management programs


Lori Lange
Academic Director
Leadership/Management programs
574-355-3964
langel@trine.edu
Office Location: Logansport, Indiana

Amber Titus
Director of Admission
Leadership/Management programs
260-665-4684
titusa@trine.edu
Office Location: Sturgis, Michigan

Betsy Ulrich
Director of Admission
Leadership/Management programs
574-355-3965
ulrichb@trine.edu
Office Location: Logansport, Indiana


 

Engineering and Technology programs


Jeanie Ruppert-Boling
Academic Director
Engineering/Technology programs
574-243-9430
ruppert-bolingj@trine.edu
Office Location: South Bend, Indiana

Tyler Graham
Director of Admission
Engineering/Technology programs
260-702-8006
tdgraham16@trine.edu
Office Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana

Nick Pittman
Director of Admission
Engineering/Technology programs
574-314-9000
pittmann@trine.edu
Office Location: South Bend, Indiana


 

Business Administration programs


Nick Hogan
Academic Director
Business Administration programs
812-350-6387
hogann@trine.edu
Office Location: Columbus, Indiana

Viola Bray
Director of Admission
Business Administration programs
317-268-1240
vrbray@trine.edu
Office Location: Indianapolis, Indiana


 

Justice and Psychology programs


Brittni Heiden
Academic Director
Justice/Psychology programs
260-702-3595
heidenb@trine.edu
Office Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana

Crystal Ringer
Director of Admission
Justice and Psychology programs
260-702-8007
ringerc@trine.edu
Office Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana

Wade Burkholder
Director of Admission
Justice and Psychology programs
260-702-8005
ringerc@trine.edu
Office Location: Angola, Indiana


 

Graduate programs

Brittni Heiden
Director of Graduate Programs
260-702-3595
heidenb@trine.edu
Office Location: Angola, Indiana


TrineOnline Administration:

Keirsten Eberts
Assistant Vice President
260-665-4675
ebertsk@trine.edu
Office Location: Angola, Indiana

Kodi Buell
Director of Online Learning
260-665-4261
buellk@trine.edu
Office Location: Angola, Indiana

Regina Schinker
Director of Instructional Development
260-665-4624
schinkerr@trine.edu
Office Location: Angola, Indiana

Katie Parrish
Transfer Coordinator
260-665-4598
parrishk@trine.edu
Office Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana

Teena Selzer
Admission Coordinator
260-665-4621
selzert@trine.edu
Office Location: Angola, Indiana

Brenda Swanson
Admission Coordinator
574-243-6090
swansonb@trine.edu
Office Location: South Bend, Indiana

Isabel Soto
Administrative Assistant
260-665-4622
sotoi@trine.edu
Office Location: Angola, Indiana