Contact the Registrar

Any questions? Need assistance? We are here to serve you.

The Office of the Registrar is responsible for maintaining accurate records of your academic progress while maintaining privacy and security.

Our team is here to assist, so stop in. Our office is located in Forman Hall - or feel free to contact one of us directly.

Summer Office Hours

8:00 AM until 4:00 PM    ~   Monday - Friday 

Alison Rynearson
Registrar
260.665.4290
rynearsona@trine.edu

Debbie Helmsing
Data Analyst
260.665.4240
helmsingd@trine.edu

Charlotte Edsall
Associate Registrar
260.665.4128
edsallc@trine.edu

Lucretia Shank
Assistant Registrar
260.665.4239
shankl@trine.edu

Susan Wooster
Assistant to the Registrar
260-665-4326
woosters@trine.edu

Samantha Owsley
Assistant Registrar/Transfer Credits
260-665-4186
owsleys@trine.edu

Registrar Fax Number
260.820.4154

Learn more about requesting your transcript.