charles copelandCharles Copeland, MPAS, PA-C

Program Director
Associate Professor
MS - Physician Assistant Program, University of Nebraska
BS - Physician Assistant Program, University of Nebraska
BS - Engineering, Purdue University

copelandc@trine.edu
260-702-8017
Profile

emilio vazquezEmilio de Jesus Vazquez, M.D., CMD, FAAFP

Medical Director
Associate Professor

MD - University of Maryland School of Medicine
BS - George Washington University



vazqueze@trine.edu
260-702-3597

Profile


tyann billmanTyann Billman, MSM, PA-C

Associate Program Director
Associate Professor

MSM – Physician Assistant Studies, Western Michigan University
BS – Cell Molecular Biology, University of Washington

billmant@trine.edu
260-702-8014
Profile

lauren edwardsLauren Edwards, MMS, PA-C

Director of Clinical Education
Assistant Professor
MMS - Lincoln Memorial University, TN
BS – Indiana State University



edwardsl@trine.edu
260-800-8108
Profile


brian lappBrian A. Lapp, DMSc, PA-C

Associate Professor
DMSc – University of Lynchburg
MS – Physician Assistant, Western Michigan University
MS – Exercise and Health Studies, Miami University
BA – Physical Education, Wittenberg University

lappb@trine.edu
260-702-8066

Profile

chris carlinChristopher Carlin, EdD, PA-C

Associate Professor
EdD - University of New England
MDiv - St. Bernard's School of Theology and Ministry
BA - St. John Fisher College, NY
BS - Tuoro College, NY


carlinc@trine.edu
260-702-8054
Profile


jenna watermanJenna Waterman, MPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor
MPAS — Kettering College
B.S. — Biology and Exercise Science, University of Mount Union

watermanj@trine.edu
260-702-8052

Profile

jenna watermanDebra Lammers, BMSc, PA-C

Instructor
BMSc – Western Michigan University
PA-C Western Michigan University

lammersd@trine.edu
Profile


kristina brewerKristina Brewer, MLIS

Physician Assistant Program
MLIS - University of Michigan
BA - Western Michigan University

brewerk@trine.edu
260-702-8013

Profile

imgG. Morgan Nilles-Comsia,
MMS, PA-C

Assistant Professor
MS – Rush University Medical Center
BS – University of Wisconsin La Crosse

nilles-comsiag@trine.edu
260-702-8064

Profile


jill tropserJill Trosper

Clinical Coordinator

trosperj@trine.edu
260-702-8063

alison fallsAlison Falls

Clinical Coordination Assistant/Administrative Assistant

fallsa@trine.edu
260-702-8008

 

jill tropserHolly Redding

Administrative Assistant

reddingh@trine.edu
260-702-8060

 

 

Office Phone
260-702-8060

Office Email
pa@trine.edu