facebook logo
For the latest information please visit - www.trine.edu/coronavirus

English/Language Arts Education Faculty

Faculty members in the Franks School of Education are experienced educators. All have been involved in many positions during their public school careers, and offer you insights based on these experiences. They are knowledgeable, caring educators. 

Anthony M. Kline, Ph.D.
Dean
Associate Professor
B.S. - Ball State University
M.A. -Ball State University
Ph.D. - Ball State University
260.665.4805
klinea@trine.edu
Profile

Ashley N. Overton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
B.S. - Lincoln Memorial University
M.E. - Lincoln Memorial University
Ph.D. - Indiana State University
260.665.4295
anoverton12@trine.edu
P
rofile

Alison C. Todd
Assistant Professor
B.A. - Union College
M.E. - Lesley University
M.A. - Castleton State College
260.665.4519
todda1@trine.edu
P
rofile

Justin Bock
Assistant Professor 
B.S. - Taylor University 
M.Ed. - Indiana Weslyan University  
260.665.4873
bockj@trine.edu
Profile

Megan Tolin
Assistant Professor
B.S. - Trine University
M.S. - Indiana University
260.665.4538
tolinm@trine.edu
P
rofile

Sarah Franzen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
B.A./M.S. - Indiana University, Bloomington
Ph.D. - Indiana University of Pennsylvania
260.665.4849
franzens@trine.edu
Profile

Jeanette Goddard, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
B.S. - Calvin College
M.A. - University of Wisconsin, Madison
Ph.D. - University of Wisconsin, Madison
260.665.4730
goddardj@trine.edu
Profile

Franks School of Education Office
260.665.4121